Government of West Bengal Department of Higher Education College Sponsored Branch Bikash Bhavan, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700091

No. 126 (15)- Edn(CS)-17014(20)/8/2022-COMM(HED)-Dept. of HE

Date: 21.02.2023

ORDER

From:	Binay Ranjan Santra, WBCS (Exe) Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal
То:	The Registrar

University

Sir/ Madam,

In cancellation of the earlier Order No. 122-Edn (CS) dated 20.02.2023, the undersigned is to state that the State Government in the Department of Higher Education has taken preparatory steps to use a Centralized web based Online Admission PORTAL for the Under Graduate General Degree courses.

In this connection, I am directed to request you send the University approved Admission Rules for Under-Graduate Admission to the General degree courses to this Administrative Department positively within 02nd March 2023 (forenoon).

The Nodal Officers/ Additional Nodal Officers of the respective University in this regard may be informed accordingly. The said Admission Rules along with other communication may be e-mailed to the following email Ids within 02nd March 2023 (forenoon):

- 1) pgangulyjdpi@gmail.com
- 2) debahuti.wbhed@gmail.com

Yours faithfully,

21/02/23

Deputy Secretary

No. 126 (15)/1 (32)- Edn(CS)-17014(20)/8/2022-COMM(HED) Copy forwarded for information to: Date: 21.02.2023

1-15. Vice Chancellor

University

- 16. Sr. Special Secretary, Department of Higher Education
- 17. Director of Public Instruction, West Bengal
- 18. Member-Secretary, West Bengal State Council of Higher Education
- 19. Dr. Madhumita Manna, Additional Director of Public Instruction, West Bengal

- 20. Dr. Swapan Pan, Retd. Principal, Guskara Mahavidyalaya
- 21. Dr. Shukla Hazra, Retd. Principal, East Calcutta Girls College, Lake Town
- 22. Prof. Amlan Chakraborty, A.K. Choudhury School of Information Technology, University of Calcutta
- 23. Dr. Partha Gangapadhyay, Joint Director of Public Instruction
- 24. Dr. Subhranil Som, Principal, Bhairab Ganguly College
- 25. Dr. Rupa Dasgupta, Principal, Debra Thana Sahid Khudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya
- 26. Dr. Somnath Mukherjee, Principal, Dinobandhu Andrews College
- 27. Dr. Saptarshi Goswami, Assistant Professor, Computer Science, Bangabasi (Morning) College
- 28. Dr. Debahuti Sarkar, OSD, Department of Higher Education
- 29. Pritimoy Sanyal, Head (Technology Cell), MAKAUT
- 30. The Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Minister-in-Charge, Department of Higher Education.
- 31. The Sr. PS to the Principal Secretary, Department of Higher Education
- 32. Office Copy

Deputy Secretary