## MAHISHADAL RAJ COLLEGE

Phone (03224) 240220

# NAAC accredited 'A' Grade College

Mahishadal: Purba Medinipur

ESTD.: 1946; CELEBRATING 75 YEARS OF GLORIOUS JOURNEY

#### **ONE-DAY STATE LEVEL WEBINAR**

Organized by the Department of Economics, Mahishadal Raj College On JULY 14, 2020 (Tuesday) at 1.00 pm

<u>TOPIC</u>: Forthcoming Socio-economic Changes and Probable Long Run Impacts in India: Post COVID Era"

### WEBINAR ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

**Chief Patron**: Sri Tilak Kumar Chakraborty, President, Governing Body, Mahishadal Raj College

**President**: Dr Asim Kumar Bera, Principal, Mahishadal Raj College (MRC)

Vice Presidents: (1) Prof Badal Kumar Bera, Bursar and HOD, Department of Commerce, MRC

(2) Prof Samir Kumar Patra, HOD, Department of History (UG & PG), MRC

Secretary: Dr Subikash Mookherjee, HOD, Department of Economics, MRC

**Deputy Secretary**: Prof Sandip Barman, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, MRC

Treasurer: Sri Biswajit Ghosh, Accountant, MRC

#### Members:

- 1. Smt Seuli Das, Member, Governing Body, MRC
- 2. Dr Subhamoy Das, HOD, Department of Zoology (UG & PG), MRC
- 3. Dr Sanjay Sen, Associate Professor of Political Science and Director, DDUKK, MRC
- 4. Dr Nababrata Ghoshal, HOD, Department of Physics (UG & PG), MRC
- 5. Dr Sampa Basu, Associate Professor, Department of Bengali (UG & PG), MRC
- 6. Sri Nandan Das, Head Clerk, MRC
- 7. Sri Sudipta Maity, Cashier, MRC
- 8. Sri Samir Kumar Jana, SACT, Department of Economics, MRC
- 9. Ms Ranita Chakraborty, SACT, Department of Economics, MRC
- 10. Sri Suvajit Kuilya, GS (acting), Students' Union, MRC





DR. ASIM KUMAR BERA

Principal, Mahishadal Raj College